X Close Panel
LOGIN

Booty Burn Express


This class is taught by:

Kimberly Anton

Kimberly Anton started swimming competitively at age 8. By the age of 12, she started to plateau and her mother introduced her to Pilates. Her times began improving again! The night before every swim meet Kimberly and her mother would do mat pilates workouts together. She was offered a few swim scholarships, but opted to get her Associates in Math and attend Cosmetology School. After having a baby, she got certified by PFIT in Personal Training. She is fully certified STOTT PILATES® Instructor with MERRITHEW.  She loved doing Pilates during and after her pregnancy at Bay Area Pilates TX.  She saw a difference in her body after doing pilates full time.   Kimberly has worked with many of our clients and they have seen a difference in their bodies and health.

Pam Clary

Pam started teaching fitness in college and raised her 4 children while teaching a variety of classes such as step, aquatics, weight training, TRX and low-impact aerobics in Baton Rouge. She is new to the Houston area. She has been a certified personal trainer and group exercise instructor through the American Council of Exercise for 25 years.
A recent back injury had sidelined her and she rediscovered Pilates.
She completed both STOTT Pilates Mat & Reformer training fall of 2016.
For a sculpted, seriously sexy butt try our "Booty Burn" Reformer Class. It consists of 45 minutes of booty burning exercises then concludes with relaxing stretch for the lower body. These are really tough exercises and will have to introduce them slowly to increase strength appropriately. Also included will be upper body exercises.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 21 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Thu Dec 28 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Thu Jan 04 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Jan 11 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Jan 18 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Jan 25 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Feb 01 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Feb 08 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Feb 15 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Feb 22 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Mar 01 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Mar 08 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Mar 15 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Mar 22 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Mar 29 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Apr 05 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary
  • Thu Apr 12 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Pam Clary