X Close Panel
LOGIN

Reformer/Spring Wall/Chair


This class is taught by:

Cristie Anton

Cristie discovered her love of teaching when she taught her first aerobics class in New York City in 1979. After getting married to her husband David, and starting a family, she continued teaching a variety of fitness classes. In 1999, she took a Pilates workshop and felt an instant connection and love for the practice. "It works every muscle in your body and leaves you feeling refreshed and invigorated." Cristie Anton became a certified instructor with STOTT PILATES® in 2002. She is certified in Intensive and Advanced Mat Level 2, Intensive Reformer Level 1, Advanced Reformer,and Cadillac, Chair and Barrels. Cristie has just completed the Injuries and Special Populations Course. She is working toward the specialty tracks of Athletic Conditioning and Post-Rehabilitation Conditioning. Her continuing education with STOTT ® PILATES courses and workshops keeps her knowledgeable and informed. She is also certified with American and Fitness Association of America (AFAA) and is CPR certified through the American Heart Association.

Kimberly Anton

Kimberly Anton started swimming competitively at age 8. By the age of 12, she started to plateau and her mother introduced her to Pilates. Her times began improving again! The night before every swim meet Kimberly and her mother would do mat pilates workouts together. She was offered a few swim scholarships, but opted to get her Associates in Math and attend Cosmetology School. After having a baby, she got certified by PFIT in Personal Training. She is fully certified STOTT PILATES® Instructor with MERRITHEW.  She loved doing Pilates during and after her pregnancy at Bay Area Pilates TX.  She saw a difference in her body after doing pilates full time.   Kimberly has worked with many of our clients and they have seen a difference in their bodies and health.
For Intermediate clients, working on increasing flexibility and core strength. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Mon Oct 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Tue Oct 24 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Thu Oct 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Mon Oct 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Tue Oct 31 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Thu Nov 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Mon Nov 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Tue Nov 07 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Thu Nov 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Sat Nov 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Mon Nov 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Tue Nov 14 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Kimberly Anton
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Thu Nov 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kimberly Anton