X Close Panel
LOGIN

Reformer/Spring Wall/Chair


This class is taught by:

Cristie Anton

Cristie discovered her love of teaching when she taught her first aerobics class in New York City in 1979. After getting married to her husband David, and starting a family, she continued teaching a variety of fitness classes. In 1999, she took a Pilates workshop and felt an instant connection and love for the practice. "It works every muscle in your body and leaves you feeling refreshed and invigorated." Cristie Anton became a certified instructor with STOTT PILATES® in 2002. She is certified in Intensive and Advanced Mat Level 2, Intensive Reformer Level 1, Advanced Reformer,and Cadillac, Chair and Barrels. Cristie has just completed the Injuries and Special Populations Course. She is working toward the specialty tracks of Athletic Conditioning and Post-Rehabilitation Conditioning. Her continuing education with STOTT ® PILATES courses and workshops keeps her knowledgeable and informed. She is also certified with American and Fitness Association of America (AFAA) and is CPR certified through the American Heart Association.

Shellie Fulks

Shellie began her love of fitness as a dancer with the Mississippi Coast Ballet at the age of ten. She is an ACE certified personal trainer and Group Fitness Instructor and has been teaching for 14 years. She has taught a variety of classes including Mat Pilates, Yoga, Step Aerobics, Strength Training, Boot Camp, Aqua and much more. She is also a Registered Nurse. Her focus is to assist everyone to achieve health and wellness.
 
 
For Intermediate clients, working on increasing flexibility and core strength. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Fri Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Sat Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Mon Dec 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Tue Dec 19 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Shellie Fulks
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Fri Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Sat Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Wed Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Fri Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Sat Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Tue Jan 02 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Shellie Fulks
  • Wed Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Fri Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Sat Jan 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Tue Jan 09 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Shellie Fulks
  • Wed Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Cristie Anton
  • Fri Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cristie Anton